Gulbenkian is situated in the heart of the University of Kent campus in Canterbury,

You can visit our Ticket and Information desk or call during the office hours shown.

Please note that during peak times we may be unable to answer the phone. If this happens please try again shortly or email with your contact details and a member of staff will contact you as soon as we are able.

Key contacts:

Director  Oliver Carruthers (in post from May 2018)

Business Development Manager Rebecca Brown R.M.Brown@kent.ac.uk (contact for venue hire)

Programme Manager Becky Lees R.M.A.Lees@kent.ac.uk (for programme related queries)

Head of Creative Learning Eleanor Cocks e.cocks@kent.ac.uk

Operations Director David Haigh d.w.h.haigh@kent.ac.uk

Head of Marketing David Yard d.yard@kent.ac.uk

Head of Finance Vicky Gatward Warner Gulbenkianfinance@kent.ac.uk

Technical Manager Martin Turner  M.A.Turner@kent.ac.uk